“Welcome! Come to this Page on Wednesday, November 13 when Tania Gabrielle Will Reveal The Exact Steps To Get Your Heart-Centered Business Up and Running – or to the NEXT Level – by Monetizing Your Soul’s Spiritual Code to Serve Others”

Our presentation will begin in:

11-13-calendar Click here to add this event to your calendar

Here are your Livecast Details:

DATE: Wednesday, November 13, 2013
TIME: 2 pm PT, 3 pm MT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET (
LINK: (just bookmark the page you’re currently on)
TOPIC: “How to Monetize Your Gifts as a Heart-Centered Entrepreneur” Online Training

(TIP: It’s always a good idea to plan to log-in a few minutes before training starts to ensure you get your seat.)

One Response to “Nov 13 Livestream Webinar”

  1. Molly says:

    Hi Tania! I’m so excited for this event!

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2016 Tania Gabrielle. All rights reserved.
Contact Us
WP-Sales-Page Template © 2016 Suzanne Bird-Harris