On May 21 we welcome an invigorating FULL Moon in Sagittarius.

It happens at 10:14 pm Universal Time (that’s in London), and 5:14 pm in New York (Eastern time) and 2:14 pm Pacific time – May 22 in Asia and Oceania.

This will be the first of TWO consecutive Full Moons in Sagittarius (the second happens on June 20).

What’ so exciting is that a highly fortunate Grand Trine with Jupiter and Pluto (activated during the New Moon on May 6) is being lit up in lights AGAIN!

There’s a big emphasis on bringing your life into balance, on being true to yourself and living your Truth… a powerful yin-yang rebalancing energy is happening in your life – as feminine Venus conjuncts the masculine Sun and they lie opposite masculine Mars in a very close conjunction with the feminine Moon.

This will be the first of TWO consecutive Full Moons in Sagittarius (the second happens on June 20).

At Sagittarius with the Sun at in Gemini, this Full Moon carries a very active energy.

With May's 14/5 Universal Month energy setting the stage for liberation and joy, the opportunities for growth and abundance are great!

Enjoy the Freedom, Fun and Fabulous Shifts.

Have a beautiful Full Moon!

Tania Gabrielle