Welcome the magical Aquarius Full Moon on August 15 (1:29 PM UT (London), 8:29 AM EST, 5:29 AM PST)!

15 is a beautiful number of love, a vibration that reminds you that you are an Alchemist.

Important to note is VENUS’ lovely impact on this lunation:

  • Venus lies at 22° Leo, exactly conjunct the Sun at 22° – Architect of Peace vibration.

Aquarius is the sign of exploration and inspiration.

So Aquarius likes to go out of bounds, cover new ground, focus on the future, leave old paradigms behind.

You are going to discover inventive SOLUTIONS easily now.

And with Jupiter changing into direct motion just days before this full moon, the happiness factor will be enormous!

You will love the messages from the stars in this Full Moon Forecast.

Happy exploration and liberation!

Love and Blessings,

Tania Gabrielle

PS. FREE Masterclass: Discover Your Divine Blueprint: How to read any person's birth code in the STARS and NUMBERS!

**Includes Downloadable Handout.**  Get Instant Access HERE.