Welcome the exciting Capricorn NEW MOON (January 13 at 5 am UT, 12 am EST, and January 12 at 9 pm PST).

This is the FOURTH consecutive New Moon at 23° – the Royal Star of the Lion Number symbolizing courage and freedom – and the first of three consecutive New Moons at 23° to start the New Year.

At the end of this 6-month cycle of New Moons at 23° (so by mid to late March), we will have created a tremendous shift in consciousness.

During this New Moon:

  • Pluto merges with the Sun and Moon creating a fiery passion to facilitate a deep purging of the past.
  • Saturn (ruler of Capricorn) merges into a stellium that focuses on the building a joyful future.

Pluto, Saturn and Capricorn were the key players in 2020. Now they are starting new journeys focused on liberation through acceptance.

New Moons signify a fresh start, and this is the first New Moon of 2021.

So this Capricorn New Moon creates a Birth of Inner Dedication.

Discover all the New Moon messages in this brand new Star Codes podcast.

Love and Blessings,

Tania Gabrielle

PS. Don’t miss your